Central, Chalet comprising 3apartments

Megève
6 Bedrooms
228M²
Chalet
2 210 000 €
Ref. 7415

MEGEVE CENTRAL, CHALET TO RENOVATE, DIVIDED INTO THREE APARTMENTS REF. 7415, established in a quiet area and offering lovely views. Basement: 2- car garage and cellar. Ground floor: 2-bedroom apartment S/E + cellar, boiler room, laundry room, pantry and garage. 1st floor: 3-bedroom apartment with N-E/S-W terrace. 2nd floor: 1-bedroom apartment S/W and S/E and attic. Living area: 227.54 m² + 9.31 m² < 1.80 m. Floor area: 261.66 m². Garages: 46.77 m². Land 837 m². * Fees included buyer's charge: 5% including tax (Price: €2,100,000 excluding fees).
Including fees of 5.24% to be paid by of the purchaser. Price excluding fees 2 100 000 €. Energy class G, Climate class G Property with excessive energy consumption. The law requires that the energy performance (EPD) of the property, currently in class G, be included, from 1 January 2028, between class A and class E. Estimated average amount of annual energy expenditure for standard use, based on the year’s energy prices 2021: between 7130.00 and 9650.00 €. Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Geohazards website: georisques.gouv.fr.

Energy performance diagnostic
DPE blank Non-usable consumption
* Of which greenhouse gas emissions
GES blank Non-usable consumption

Contact us

    In accordance with the legislation relating to the protection of personal data, you have the right to oppose, access, rectify, withdraw your consent and delete data concerning you by sending us a letter or an e-mail to the address contact@agenceboan.com and by proving your identity. For more information on the management of your data, our Privacy Policy is available on request.

Central, chalet divisé en trois appartements

Megève
6 Chambres
228M²
Chalet
2 210 000 €
Ref. 7415

MEGEVE CENTRAL, CHALET A RENOVER, DIVISE EN TROIS APPARTEMENTS REF. 7415, établi dans un secteur calme et offrant de jolies vues. Sous-sol : Garage pour deux voitures et cave. Rez-de-chaussée : appartement 3 pièces S/E + cave, chaufferie, buanderie, cellier et garage. 1er étage : appartement 4 pièces avec terrasse N-E/S-O. 2ème étage : appartement 2 pièces S/O et S/E et grenier. Surface habitable : 227.54 m² + 9.31 m² < 1.80 m. Surface de plancher : 261.66 m². Garages : 46.77 m². Terrain 837 m². * Honoraires inclus charge acquéreur : 5 % TTC (Prix : 2.100.000 € hors honoraires).
Honoraires inclus de TTC à la charge de l’acquéreur. Classe énergie G, Classe climat G Logement à consommation énergétique excessive. La loi impose que le niveau de performance énergétique (DPE) du bien immobilier, actuellement de classe G, soit compris, à compter du 1er janvier 2028, entre la classe A et la classe E. Montant moyen estimé des dépenses annuelles d’énergie pour un usage standard, établi à partir des prix de l’énergie de l’année 2021 : entre 7130.00 et 9650.00 €. Nos honoraires : https://files.netty.immo/file/company37859gnw/1015/1603Y/honos_transactions_01_04_2022.pdf Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques : georisques.gouv.fr

Diagnostic de performance énergétique
DPE vierge Consommations non exploitables
* Dont émissions de gaz à effet de serre
GES vierge Consommations non exploitables

Nous contacter

    Conformément à la législation relative à la protection des données personnelles, vous disposez de droits d’opposition, d’accès, de rectification, de retrait de votre consentement et de suppression des données qui vous concernent en nous adressant votre demande par courrier ou par mail à l’adresse contact@agenceboan.com et ce, en justifiant de votre identité. Pour plus d’informations sur la gestion de vos données, notre Politique de Confidentialité est disponible sur simple demande.