In the heart of the village, 2-bedroom Apartment

Megève
1 Bedrooms
62M²
Appartement
690 000 €
Ref. 7420

EXCLUSIVE! CENTER MEGEVE, LARGE 1-BEDROOM APARTMENT TO RENOVATE REF. 7420, well exposed, on the 3rd floor of a quiet condominium. It comprises : Living room with S/E facing-balcony, fitted independent kitchen, 1 bedroom with balcony access, shower room and toilet. Surface 62.20 m². Sold with a gaarage, use of a ski locker. Property subject to co-ownership. 49 lots in the co-ownership. Annual current charges: €2,920. * Fees charged to the seller.
Fees to be paid by the seller. In a condominium of 49 lots. No ongoing proceedings. Energy class F, Climate class C Property with excessive energy consumption. The law requires that the energy performance (EPD) of the property, currently in class F, be included, from 1 January 2028, between class A and class E. Estimated average amount of annual energy expenditure for standard use, based on the year’s energy prices 2021: between 1540.00 and 2120.00 €. Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Geohazards website: georisques.gouv.fr.

Energy performance diagnostic
DPE blank Non-usable consumption
* Of which greenhouse gas emissions
GES blank Non-usable consumption

Contact us

    In accordance with the legislation relating to the protection of personal data, you have the right to oppose, access, rectify, withdraw your consent and delete data concerning you by sending us a letter or an e-mail to the address contact@agenceboan.com and by proving your identity. For more information on the management of your data, our Privacy Policy is available on request.

Au coeur du village, Appartement 2 pièces

Megève
1 Chambres
62M²
Appartement
690 000 €
Ref. 7420

EXCLUSIVITE ! CENTRE MEGEVE, GRAND DEUX-PIECES A RENOVER REF. 7420, bien exposé, au 3ème étage d’une copropriété établie au calme. Séjour avec balcon Sud et Est, cuisine indépendante équipée, chambre accès balcon, salle de douches et toilettes. Surface LC 62,20 m². Box, jouissance d’un placard à skis. Biens soumis à la copropriété. 49 lots dans la copropriété. Charges courantes annuelles : 2.920 €. * Honoraires charge vendeur.
Honoraires à la charge du vendeur. Dans une copropriété de 49 lots. Aucune procédure n’est en cours. Classe énergie F, Classe climat C Logement à consommation énergétique excessive. La loi impose que le niveau de performance énergétique (DPE) du bien immobilier, actuellement de classe F, soit compris, à compter du 1er janvier 2028, entre la classe A et la classe E. Montant moyen estimé des dépenses annuelles d’énergie pour un usage standard, établi à partir des prix de l’énergie de l’année 2021 : entre 1540.00 et 2120.00 €. Nos honoraires : https://files.netty.immo/file/company37859gnw/1015/1603Y/honos_transactions_01_04_2022.pdf Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques : georisques.gouv.fr

Diagnostic de performance énergétique
DPE vierge Consommations non exploitables
* Dont émissions de gaz à effet de serre
GES vierge Consommations non exploitables

Nous contacter

    Conformément à la législation relative à la protection des données personnelles, vous disposez de droits d’opposition, d’accès, de rectification, de retrait de votre consentement et de suppression des données qui vous concernent en nous adressant votre demande par courrier ou par mail à l’adresse contact@agenceboan.com et ce, en justifiant de votre identité. Pour plus d’informations sur la gestion de vos données, notre Politique de Confidentialité est disponible sur simple demande.