Rochebrune, vast 4-bedroom Apartment renovated

Megève
4 Bedrooms
147M²
Appartement
2 200 000 €
Ref. 7329

MEGEVE ROCHEBRUNE, LARGE 4-BEDROOM DUPLEX APARTMENT REF. 7329, completely renovated. It comprises : Living room under roof with fireplace, equipped open-plan kitchen, S/E balcony and dressing room, guest toilet, 2 bedrooms, bathroom/showers, laundry room. Upstairs, a gallery leads to an attic bedroom and a master bedroom with dressing room, bathroom/shower room and separate WC. Surface 147.20 m² + 13.4 m² < 1.80 m. Sold with : Cellar, ski locker. Property subject to co-ownership. 48 lots in the co-ownership. Annual current charges €7,847. * Fees charged to the seller.
Fees to be paid by the seller. In a condominium of 48 lots. No ongoing proceedings. Energy class F, Climate class F Property with excessive energy consumption. The law requires that the energy performance (EPD) of the property, currently in class F, be included, from 1 January 2028, between class A and class E. Estimated average amount of annual energy expenditure for standard use, based on the year’s energy prices 2021: between 3060.00 and 4180.00 €. Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Geohazards website: georisques.gouv.fr.

Energy performance diagnostic
DPE blank Non-usable consumption
* Of which greenhouse gas emissions
GES blank Non-usable consumption

Contact us

    In accordance with the legislation relating to the protection of personal data, you have the right to oppose, access, rectify, withdraw your consent and delete data concerning you by sending us a letter or an e-mail to the address contact@agenceboan.com and by proving your identity. For more information on the management of your data, our Privacy Policy is available on request.

Rochebrune, Appartement 5 pièces rénové

Megève
4 Chambres
147M²
Appartement
2 500 000 €
Ref. 7329

MEGEVE, VASTE CINQ PIECES EN DUPLEX REF. 7329, entièrement rénové, aux 4ème et 5ème étages d’une résidence établie à mi-chemin entre le centre du village et les pistes de Rochebrune. Séjour sous toiture avec cheminée, cuisine américaine équipée, balcon S/E et dressing, toilettes invités, deux chambres, salle de bains/douches, buanderie. A l’étage, une galerie dessert une chambre mansardée et une chambre parentale avec dressing, salle de bains/douches et WC indépendant. Surface LC 147,20 m² + 13,4 m² < 1,80 m. Cave, placard à skis. Biens soumis à la copropriété. 48 lots dans la copropriété. Charges courantes annuelles 7.847 €. Honoraires charge vendeur.
Honoraires à la charge du vendeur. Dans une copropriété de 48 lots. Aucune procédure n’est en cours. Classe énergie F, Classe climat F Logement à consommation énergétique excessive. La loi impose que le niveau de performance énergétique (DPE) du bien immobilier, actuellement de classe F, soit compris, à compter du 1er janvier 2028, entre la classe A et la classe E. Montant moyen estimé des dépenses annuelles d’énergie pour un usage standard, établi à partir des prix de l’énergie de l’année 2021 : entre 3060.00 et 4180.00 €. Nos honoraires : https://files.netty.immo/file/company37859gnw/1015/1603Y/honos_transactions_01_04_2022.pdf Les informations sur les risques auxquels ce bien est exposé sont disponibles sur le site Géorisques : georisques.gouv.fr

Diagnostic de performance énergétique
DPE vierge Consommations non exploitables
* Dont émissions de gaz à effet de serre
GES vierge Consommations non exploitables

Nous contacter

    Conformément à la législation relative à la protection des données personnelles, vous disposez de droits d’opposition, d’accès, de rectification, de retrait de votre consentement et de suppression des données qui vous concernent en nous adressant votre demande par courrier ou par mail à l’adresse contact@agenceboan.com et ce, en justifiant de votre identité. Pour plus d’informations sur la gestion de vos données, notre Politique de Confidentialité est disponible sur simple demande.