Megève, superbe chalet quatre chambres

Megève
4 Bedrooms
280M²
Chalet
3 900 000 €
Ref. 7395

MEGEVE, SUPERB CHALET OF GREAT COMFORT REF. 7395, established in a residential environment, approximately 1.5 km from the village center. Living room under roof with fireplace, dining area and open fitted kitchen, all opening onto a south-facing terrace and stairs leading to the garden, guest toilets, four ensuite bedrooms with baths or showers/WC, relaxation area with sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, room showers, toilets, indoor swimming pool, ski room, home cinema, swimming pool room, technical room, laundry room, pantry and wine cellar. Living area 280 m² + 24.75 m² < 1.80 m, on a plot of 999 m². * Fees charged to the seller.
Fees to be paid by the seller. Energy class E, Climate class B Estimated average amount of annual energy expenditure for standard use, based on the year’s energy prices 2021: between 4440.00 and 6050.00 €. Information on the risks to which this property is exposed is available on the Geohazards website: georisques.gouv.fr.

Energy performance diagnostic
DPE blank Non-usable consumption
* Of which greenhouse gas emissions
GES blank Non-usable consumption

Contact us

    In accordance with the legislation relating to the protection of personal data, you have the right to oppose, access, rectify, withdraw your consent and delete data concerning you by sending us a letter or an e-mail to the address contact@agenceboan.com and by proving your identity. For more information on the management of your data, our Privacy Policy is available on request.

Megève, superbe chalet quatre chambres

Megève
4 Chambres
280M²
Chalet
3 900 000 €
Ref. 7395

MEGEVE, SUPERBE CHALET DE GRAND CONFORT REF. 7395, établi dans un environnement résidentiel, à 1.5 km environ du centre du village. Séjour sous toiture avec cheminée, espace repas et cuisine ouverte équipée, le tout donnant sur terrasse plein Sud et escalier accédant au jardin, toilettes invités, quatre chambres en suites avec bains ou douches/WC, espace détente avec sauna, hammam, jacuzzi, salle de douches, toilettes, piscine intérieure, ski-room, home cinema, local piscine, local technique, buanderie, cellier et cave à vins. Surface habitable 280 m² + 24,75 m² < 1,80 m, sur un terrain de 999 m². * Honoraires charge vendeur.
Honoraires à la charge du vendeur. Classe énergie E, Classe climat B Montant moyen estimé des dépenses annuelles d’énergie pour un usage standard, établi à partir des prix de l’énergie de l’année 2021 : entre 4440.00 et 6050.00 €. Nos honoraires : https://files.netty.immo/file/company37859gnw/1015/1603Y/honos_transactions_01_04_2022.pdf

Diagnostic de performance énergétique
DPE vierge Consommations non exploitables
* Dont émissions de gaz à effet de serre
GES vierge Consommations non exploitables

Nous contacter

    Conformément à la législation relative à la protection des données personnelles, vous disposez de droits d’opposition, d’accès, de rectification, de retrait de votre consentement et de suppression des données qui vous concernent en nous adressant votre demande par courrier ou par mail à l’adresse contact@agenceboan.com et ce, en justifiant de votre identité. Pour plus d’informations sur la gestion de vos données, notre Politique de Confidentialité est disponible sur simple demande.